Hole-in-one (not me)


A couple of friends of mine and I went to Chang An, Dongguan, China for a round of golf yesterday. The weather was nice. It was warm and the golf course was beautiful. It was fun. What made it more fun was that one of my friends scored a hole-in-one. It was a 160 yards par 3 hole. My friend hit it with a utility wood. I saw the ball flying across a lake of 120 yards long straight at the flag. It looked like to me that the ball had rolled past the flag after it landed on the green. I was about to get ready to tee. Suddenly, one of the caddies yelled out hole-in-one. We were ecstatic and went high-fiving each other. Needless to say, we went out and partie afterward.

photo (1)

My frined got an hole in one

photo (3)

photo (4)

On the golf course

Leave a Reply

