About Peru written by Randamo


Hello everybody. My nickname is Randamo, you can find me on livemocha.com, which is a web site where I hope to improve my English. But I’m here to tell you some things about my country, Perú. Perú is an interesting country located in South America. It’s interesting because it has many great landscapes, not to mention Macchu Picchu, one of the 7 wonders of the world. Perú is a good place to do tourism. Perú has great rivers, such as Ucayali river and Amazonas river in the Jungle. Mantaro river in the mountains, Santa River in the coast. In the coast, Perú has nice beaches too. Personally, I prefer the peruvian jungle. There the people is very kind.

3 Responses

  1. ohh.. I like so much Perú.. it’s a wonderful and interesting country that preserves in some parts the Inka Culture…

    here’s a peruvian music: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxVMNQo4HAM
    it’s very famous “El condor Pasa”

  2. Diego, it is very thoughtful of you. I am in Hong Kong, the “free” China. I can access to you tube. It is one of the reasons I don’t support the China’s “block You-tube” policy. On the one hand, it blocks the official You-tube. On the other hand it turns a blind eye to sites like Youku, which is a You-tube clone.

Leave a Reply

